A Life and Art Update

Greetings.

I turn 28 today, and to mark the life changes I have made with my new artistic direction, I present you with the following…

Pt 1 – The Valley of Colourless Secrets
Today…today I have uploaded my first YouTube video after a few months of work. Those projects I’d been mentioning before?

Ahh, a series of poetry videos made completely by me are due to come, the above link being the first of them. In time I’ll have a separate, proper channel for them, but this is just to get it out there. 

Poetry written by me.

Music made by me.

Videos made by me (thank you, FilmoraGO :p)

Please, let me know what you think of my work.

Thank you for stopping by.

Raviera.

Leave a Reply

