A Treat – an update

Sooo…
I’ve been working on a kind of alien landscape, psychedelic horror style to my artwork. Now this is across making videos, audio tracks from scratch and the photo art for this blog. The one just published for Dawn of the Technocracy has a sinister, unfocussed and tinglingly unfamiliar feel for me; …the black stars rise. 😀

Okay. Upcoming tomorrow:

A poem based on the most powerful of Clark Ashton Smith’s stories I’ve read to date.

The Hunters from Beyond

This is gonna be a full on treat! Mainly for me to polish today’s draft, but you can share in it. (:

*

I have the rough draft and will edit tomorrow. Before long there’ll be more, larger art pieces. I’m working on a series of horror story videos with original audio and video and…well, more in due course.

Peaaaace.

Leave a Reply

