Casual Photo Art – an update

Greetings.

One day, with Betty of this blog, I went exploring in the woods and took a number of shots. Here’s one! Following a quick edit, though.

I had been planning to do a whole post with multiple shots…but, you know, time, LIFE, all that stuff. Currently cranking out 2 or more poems a day, which is awesome. Having the WordPress community support has been amazing. (:

I’ve gone from writing both prose and poetry to just poetry. As much as I adore prose writing, it causes me too much physical pain to sit and write long prose these days, so poetry on my phone has become an important facet of my art.

Thanx, everyone (:

There will be much more to come.

Raviera.

Leave a Reply

